About


ASCE Objective


Through the support of ASCE National and active membership, and the voluntary efforts of elected officers, the Mississippi Section is committed to promoting the growth and advancement of the civil engineering profession in Mississippi, as well as, recognizing individual excellence and leadership.

Structure


The Mississippi Section is led by a board of directors consisting of the section officers, three directors made up of the past three section presidents, and the branch presidents.

Officers


Dustin Pittman

Dustin Pittman, PE
President
Phone: 601.355.9526
Email: dustin.pittman@waggonereng.com

 

 

 

Brock, Shelly

Shelly Brock, EI
President-Elect
Phone: 601.638.5401
Email: sbrock@ara.com

 

 

 

Jacob Forrester, PE
Treasurer
Phone: 662.494.7101
Email: jcb.forrester@gmail.com
 

 

 

 

Wayne Black, PE
WBlackSecretary
Phone: 601.825.3633
Email:  TWBlack@GarverUSA.com

 

Board of Directors


Brian Nettles
Brian Nettles, PE, MBA, CFM
Director
Phone: 601.355.9526
Email: brian.nettles@waggonereng.com

 

 

 

Katie Byars Wimberly, PE, CFM
Katie Byars Wimberly, PE, CFM
Director
Phone: 601.961.0101
Email: katie.wimberly@volkert.com
 

 

 

Alexander, Quincy
Quincy Alexander, EI
Director
Phone: 601.638.5401
Email: qalexander@ara.com

 

 

Region V Board of Governors



William P. Grogan, PhD, PE
Region V Director
Phone: 601.634.2226
Email: William.P.Grogan@usace.army.mil

 

 

Chad Gartrell, PE
Chad Gartrell, PE
MS Governor
Phone: 601.634.2313
Email: Chad.A.Gartrell@usace.army.mil

 

Committees

TTriplettTrey Triplett, EI (Chair)
Young Member Coordinator/
Student Activities Committee
Email: treytrip33@gmail.com
 

 

Brock, Shelly

Shelly Brock, EI (Chair)
Website Committee
Phone: 601.638.5401
Email: sbrock@ara.com

 

Constitution


Click here to view the Mississippi Section Constitution and Bylaws