Branches

Jackson


Miranda Nichols, PE
President
Phone: 601.354.0696
Email:miranda.nichols@stantec.com

Will Pentecost, EI
Vice-President
Phone: 601.355.9526
Email: will.pentecost@waggonereng.com

Ryan Steiner, PE
Secretary
Phone: 601.956.4467
Email: rsteiner@terracon.com

Austin Moore, EI
Treasurer
Phone: 601.355.9526
Email: austin.moore@waggonereng.com

Vicksburg

Mikhael Erekson, PE
President
Phone: 601.638.5401
Email: merekson@ara.com

Bruce Mainka, EI
President-Elect
Phone: 601.638.5401
Email: bmainka@ara.com

Quincy Alexander, EI
Vice-President
Phone: 601.638.5401
Email: qalexander@ara.com

Shelly Brock, EI
Treasurer
Phone: 601.638.5401
Email: sbrock@ara.com

Ken Herrle, PE
Secretary
Phone: 601.638.5401
Email: kherrle@ara.com

North Mississippi


Jason Allen, PE
President
Phone: 662.890.6404
Email: jason.allen@neel-schaffer.com

Jordan Bledsoe, PE
Vice-President
Phone:
Email: Jordan.H.Bledsoe@usace.army.mil

Collins Simpson, PE
Treasurer/Secretary
Phone: 662.429.2100
Email: Collins.Simpson@waggonereng.com

Gulf Coast


Phil Valent
President
Phone: 228.688.4653
Email: phil.valent@nrlssc.navy.mil

Shawn Wozencraft, PE
Vice-President
Phone: 228.374.1130
Email: swozencraft@thompsonengineering.com

Nicole Dane, PE
Treasurer
Phone: 228.456.3200
Email: ndane@hntb.com

Andy Phelan
Secretary
Phone: 228.432.5925
Email: aphelan@pickeringinc.com